Customer Testimonials & Reviews

DIY Finished Bar by Hardwoods Incorporated CustomerOur customers have shared some wonderful comments, reviews, and testimonials about the quality bar rail and bar parts, and staff at Hardwoods Incorporated. We’d like to thank each of you for taking the time to pass along your comments and we look forward to serving you again for all of your future bar rail and bar parts needs!

We’d love to hear about your experience: info@hardwoodsincorporated.com

I was satisfied and my client was very pleased. In the future I will definitely recommend and use your product based on this purchase.

Joe C. Simi Valley, California

09/12/13

 

 

BR 475 Walnut Chicago Bar Rail Molding.

Absolutely the centerpiece of my new home bar, was more affordable than I expected, shipped quickly, arrived perfectly packed, was easy to work with, and looks amazing.

Martin C. – Seattle, Washington

09/11/19

BR 450 Bar rail molding.

Great quality, fast delivery, good instructions. What else more could you want. Highly recommended.

Charles D. – Oregon, Ohio

09/10/19

Mahogany Bar Top Kits.

We had an excellent experience all around. We bought the BR 475 bar rail in red oak. The website was very helpful in showing us how to plan and measure for how much we needed. We ordered 7-ft. lengths, and the order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The quality of the rail was excellent. We used art resin to cover both our bar top and rail, and the project turned out beautifully and gave us a very distinctive and unique look. I highly recommend your company!

Kind regards,

Jeff L. – Louisville, KY

09/08/19

Paul,

I can’t thank you enough for all the time you spent helping me with installation.

I added a 5 star review on your website.

Kevin M. – Dexter, Michigan

08/27/19Kevin McNulty 1

Hi Paul,

I have been meaning to thank you for helping me through every step of the way to an amazing final product, and more importantly an amazing and satisfying experience with our basement renovation highlighted by the new Brazilian Cherry wood Bar Rail.

Every step in the entire process under promised and thoroughly over delivered! What most impressed me was your personal patience in handling all, and I mean all, my questions especially about fashioning substitutes for end caps. I am forwarding separately close up pix of the ends as fashioned by my creative finish carpenter.

We are more than proud of this bar and I am sure we would not have gotten anything close to this result without your beginning to end help, advice and guidance. The beauty of the wood didn’t hurt either!

Please take a FIVE STARS in the largest font possible for both the bar – rail and radius corners……and the customer service and experience!

I’d be offended if you didn’t share. You are a quality owner! Thanks again.

Kevin J. Cullen Esq.

Milford, Connecticut

08/24/19Kevin Cullen 1

Kevin Cullen 2

Brazilian Cherry Chicago Bar Rail Molding.

I purchased the Bar Rail in Poplar and was very happy with everything. It was well packaged and had no dents or scratches. Looks absolutely beautiful.

Andy

08/24/19

Poplar bar rail molding BR 475

The Bar rail worked out awesome thank you.

08/15/19

A bar 1

 

 

 

BR 475 Chicago bar rail molding.

Hello,

I could not be happier with your products. Everything arrived in a timely fashion and the packaging was perfect. The radius-corners make such a difference on the bar appearance they are worth every penny. I will recommend your product to anybody planning on building a bar.

Thank You

Shane L. – Rush City, Minnesota

08/10/19Shane 3

Paul,

Great personal customer service. Bar rail really worked out well. Great quality. Fast delivery enabled me to keep on my tight schedule to open the bar.

Thanks

Nick at Restaurant X Bistro – Davidson, North Carolina

08/09/19

BR 450 Bar rail molding