Customer Testimonials & Reviews

DIY Finished Bar by Hardwoods Incorporated CustomerOur customers have shared some wonderful comments, reviews, and testimonials about the quality bar rail and bar parts, and staff at Hardwoods Incorporated. We’d like to thank each of you for taking the time to pass along your comments and we look forward to serving you again for all of your future bar rail and bar parts needs!

We’d love to hear about your experience: info@hardwoodsincorporated.com

I worked with Hardwoods Inc. on a Hickory Bar Rail Molding with a glass rail. The customer service was outstanding and they worked with me through each step of the process. The product was exactly what I ordered and looks beautiful on my bar!

Heather H. – York, Pennsylvania

01/21/2020

Hickory Bar Rail Molding BR475-S

The bar rail was incredibly easy to install. Excellent quality, great packaging, excellent customer service.

Jaymie B. – Aurora, Colorado

01/20/2020

BR550 Home Bar Rail Molding

Hardwoods Incorporated,

We just finished our tiki bar project. It came out amazing. Your products and service are top notch! Highly recommended.

Thank you,

William B.

Apopka, Florida

01/17/2020

 

Custom Tiki Bar with Maple bar top rail.

Paul,

Our bar is completed and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. The quality of your products is outstanding. I appreciate the support you provided. The drawings and instructions clear and helpful. I have recommended your company to several friends who are planning their projects.

Attached are a few photos of our installation

Best regards and Happy Holidays

Craig V. – Medina, Ohio

12/23/2019

BR475 Home Bar Rail Molding

Paul,

Thank you for a great product, service and taking the time to speak with me on the phone about your bar rails.

The Cherry wood rail you provided is as close to perfect as a milled piece of wood can get from the grain to the straightness of the wood.

Definitely 5+ stars all around.

Please see the attached pics of the finished product.

Bob Z. – Berwyn, Pennsylvania

12/16/19

Cherry Chicago bar rail molding BR475

Hi Paul,

I finished my bar and very happy with the bar rails.

Terry G. – Saint Leonard Maryland

12/03/19

American walnut Chicago bar rail molding.

Thanks for all your help, bar turned out fantastic.

Greg N.- Richmond, Michigan

11/27/19

BR475 Bar rail molding

Paul,

Thank you for your amazing customer service and your awesome bar rail. Here are a few pictures of the finished bar.

Todd D’Andrea

Contract Constructors – Oakridge, North Carolina

11/27/19

BR475-S True Chicago Bar Rail Molding

Paul,

Received all my bar rail and inside trim today. Couldn’t be more pleased. Everything is highest quality and absolutely beautiful. I watched the bar rail installation video on your website.

Thanks,

Harvey S. – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

11/14/19

Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding

I have been meaning to send you all pictures of our bar. We love how it came out and your bar top makes the whole bar feel cozy and like we are at a pub.

Thanks so much your products are perfect.

Kellie M. Greeley, Colorado

11/07/19

Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding BR 475