Customer Testimonials & Reviews

DIY Finished Bar by Hardwoods Incorporated CustomerOur customers have shared some wonderful comments, reviews, and testimonials about the quality bar rail and bar parts, and staff at Hardwoods Incorporated. We’d like to thank each of you for taking the time to pass along your comments and we look forward to serving you again for all of your future bar rail and bar parts needs!

We’d love to hear about your experience: info@hardwoodsincorporated.com

Sample pack allowed us to make the right decision for the finished product we are looking for. We decided on 475 3cm and project is in process. Very happy with the bar rail products

Rick E. – Gulf Shores, Alabama

01/28/2023Bar

Bar Rail Sample Pack & BR475-3CM Bar Rail Molding

Ordered this for a new bar I recently built in our lower level. The quality of the wood and workmanship was fantastic. Shipping was fast and it was packaged well to protect it. Definitely gave a great finished look to the bar. Would purchase from Hardwoods Incorporated again.

Mike H. – New Richmond, Ohio

01/26/2023

 

BR475 Oak Chicago Bar Rail molding

Pub-like appearance and feel. Excellent order/delivery experience. Would highly recommend.

Brian C. – East Aurora, New York

01/19/2023

BR475 Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding

Great product, great service, my entire experience from ordering to instruction to delivery was as good as it gets.

Thanks,

Chuck L. – Quakertown, Pennsylvania

01/17/2023

BR475 Mahogany Bar Rail Molding & Radius Corner

Arrived fast and was exactly what I needed! I love my home bar!

Steven F. – Poquoson, Virginia

01/13/2023

BR475 Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding 1-3/8" x 4-5/8" x 94"

Product was packed and shipped with care. Great quality product that left with a great finished bar rail.

Grant C. – Maple Grove, Minnesota

01/12/2023

Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding

Here are a few pictures of my bar, it turned out very well.

Thank you,

Gordon B. – Centerville, Ohio

01/10/2023

 

BR475 Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding

I really like your products. They came in quickly and undamaged. It was a breeze to install, and the look and feel is great.

Thanks again for your help,

Frank R. – Rockford, Illinois

01/05/2023

BR475 Red Oak Bar Rail Molding $ Radius Corner

Paul,

First time bar builder and this project turned out better than I could have expected.  I ordered the 1-3/8” x 4-5/8” x 94” Red Oak Chicago Bar Rail Molding, burned it and sealed it and the grains really pop. 

Was easy to assemble and work with, great quality material and when it arrived it was packaged very well.  5 stars will do business again with you guys!  

Kyle D.- Wapello, Iowa

01/03/2023

 

BR475 Oak Bar Rail 1-3/8" x 4-5/8" x 94" Closeout

Paul,

The bar looks great!  First time building a bar and it helped me out so much having this rail to make it look well done.  Left a 5 star review.  Photo attached.

Andy W. – Charleston, South Carolina

01/02/2023

 

 

BR475 Red Oak Bar Rail Molding